Banner Playlist Nightflight8 03

Klassik Lounge 12-09-2017


1. Ólafur Arnalds, Kinesthesia I (LateNightTales)
2. Lapa, Roadwalk (Loci Records)
3. Charly’n Black, C17H21N04 (Nightflight Vol.8, LGM)
4. Sasha, Cassette sessions D (LateNightTales)
5. Kim Brown, Millions (Just Another Beat)
6. Submotion Orchestra, Jaffa feat. Still (Counter Records)
7. Nils Frahm, Re (Helios Rework) (Erased Tapes)
8. Metasonica, Eternal creation (Theory of sound)


1. Animat, Slip into gold (Disco Gecko)
2. Dub Mars, Poppycock (Lemongrassmusic)
3. Moby, May 04 Two (Little Idiot)
4. Aes Dana feat. Miktek, Paranthesis (Ultimae)
5. Mikael Lind, Sleeping pauper (Morr Music)
6. Piano Interrupted, Vieux (Reprise) (Denovali)


1. A Cerulean State, In the reflection of your eyes (AMG)
2. Bob Holroyd, Blueprint (Nightflight Vol.8 / LGM)
3. Sine, Take me higher (Sine Music)
4. Emancipator, 1993 (Loci Records)
5. Johan Troch, Project X (Adagio Productions)
6. State Azure, Moth (Silk Music)


1. Knut Bjørnar Asphol, Silicon (India Records)
2. Hammock, She was in the field counting stars (Hammock Music)
3. Afenginn, Partiro Futile (Westpark Music)
4. Max Richter, Dream 13 (Marconi Union Remix) (Deutsche Grammophon)
5. Csillagköd, All directions (Brainshaped universe) (Spotted Peccary)
6. Ocoeur, Chance (n5MD)
7. Deru, Pathologically Bored (Remix) (Friends of friends)

More infos about the show, frequencies & web player: Klassik Radio →

Leave a Reply