Klassik Lounge Playlist Neutral2

Klassik Lounge 04-09-2014


1. Adham Shaikh, Dew Daisy (Sonicturtle Records)
2. The Madness Subsides, Sekoilu seestyy (Love Records)
3. Nicolas Jaar, Colomb (Circus Company)
4. Ypey, Come (Sine Music)
5. Dub Mars, Come with me to my kingdom (LGM)
6. Van, Music of the heart (Incepto Smooth)
7. Los Cuatro De La Sala, Missing 10p Jojo Effect Remix) (ChinChin)
8. De-phazz, Un ange passe (Boutique)


1. Manose, Sun salutation (White Swan Records)
2. C.Cil, Calm and quiet (LGM)
3. 351 Lake Shore Drive, Sunset (GR8 AL)
4. Sambox, Dream drifting (Concorde Avenue)
5. Pascheba, Waiting dreams (FBM)
6. Alexandra Hampton, Mirage (feat. Ahbee) (LGM)
7. DJ Elbe, Frühlich (Elfenmaschine)


1. Hittfeld, Shattering light (Billibabe Records)
2. PNFA, The hive (Diventa)
3. Homework, Whipped cream (Exploited)
4. Placid Larry, Under our feet (LGM)
5. Submotion Orchestra, Sunshine (Interchill)
6. Wolfgang Haffner feat. featuring Nils Landgren & Lars Danielsson, Cruisin (ACT)


1. Nacho Sotomayor, Forget about me (Absolut Ambient)
2. Softwaver, Same stuff (Sine Music)
3. Northbound, Cats with hats (LGM)
4. Krystian Shek & Val De Mossa, My world feat. Mel Drabic (Cold Busted)
5. Aaron Alexis, Kill the lights (Kryson Mix) (Seamless)
6. John Heckle, Ode to SAW (Tabernacle Records)
7. Lisa Gerrard with Klaus Schultze, Come quietly (Gerrard Records)

More infos about the show, frequencies & web player: Klassik Radio →

Leave a Reply